Contact Committee 2023-2024

Joan McGuinness, Chair
910-691-4668
cjwmcguinness@comcast.net

Maryfaith Cartwright, Assistant Chair
910-322-6260
maryfaith.cartwright.6260@gmail.com

Anderson, Debbiedebbieanderson123@yahoo.com678-360-6180
Arno, Tinatinabug2@earthlink.net315-447-2616
Bogetto, Stefaniesbogetto@gmail.com513-680-8186
Carey, Janisecarey4@nc.rr.com910-295-9280
Cartwright, Maryfaithmaryfaith.cartwright.6260@gmail.com910-322-6260
Jeffress, Janjan23113@gmail.com804-475-4503
Kays, Danielledanielle.n.kays@gmail.com410-688-4229
Leib, Annaannaleib28@gmail.com910-295-5893
Lloyd, Veronicaveronica@monkeesofthepines.com919-389-4379
Mackara, Joannejmackara@aol.com910-215-0091
Pilewski, Joycej45jci@icloud.com910-215-9877