2023-24 Board of Directors

Women of the Pines 2022-23 Board of Directors

Front row (L to R) Ruthi Walker, Brenda Sorrese, Kathy Newcomb, Barb Summers, Cathy Bullock. Second row (L to R) Mary Hilgenberg, Joan McGuinness, Julie Andress, and Stefanie Bogetto.

President Barbara Summers
Vice President
Kathy Newcomb
Ruthi Walker
Brenda Sorrese
Asst. Treasurer
Stefanie Bogetto
Contact Chair Julie Andress
Asst. Contact ChairJoan McGuiness
Membership Chair TBD
Asst. Membership ChairCathy Bullock
Publicity Chair
Mary Hilgenberg

The board meetings for the Women of the Pines are held monthly from September through May at an agreed upon date and time during the week preceding the general membership meeting. Additional meetings may be called as needed.